hello team alice
At the heart of Hello Alice is a group of highly-skilled, highly-motivated individuals firmly committed to business owners who face the biggest hurdles when starting a business. We’re proud our team reflects this growing New Majority comprising women, people of color, Military-connected owners, entrepreneurs with disabilities and members of the LGBTQ+ community.


Hello Alice is a free platform that helps businesses launch and grow. Learn more at helloalice.com

Elizabeth Gore
Co-founder and President

Jillian Benvenuti
Chief of Staff

Albert Ferrer
VP of Marketing and External Affairs

Kelsey Ruger
Vice President, Product

Darnell Bowen

Jenny Zhou
Director, Strategic Initiatives

Sandra Crawford
Director of Marketing

Sarang Patel
Senior Product Manager

Molly Clark
Senior Product Designer

Joshua Wolfe
Lead Software Engineer

Dominique Crowther
Software Engineer

Drew Engelstein
Software Engineer

Karrie Cheng
Software Engineer

Nathaly Villamor
Software Engineer

Morgan Kinney
Editorial Content manager

Alise Crain
Partnerships Operations Manager

Shruti Shah
Project Manager

Jillian Fortin
Product Manager, Product Content Delivery

Carolina Silva
Product Designer

Pedro Lopez
Software Engineer

Nastia Sokhina
Quality Assurance Engineer

Dennis Tan
Jr. Data Scientist

Monika Chumber
Marketing Analytics Associate

Anne Ngo
Editorial Associate

Mellanie Perez

Sean Ko
Marketing Associate

Peter Snelgrove
Partnerships Intern

Ashar Yahya
Business Development and Sales Intern

Keegan Ledger
Administrative Intern

Claire Vu
Data Science Intern

Jack Duryea
Digital Marketing Intern

Carolyn Rodz
Co-founder and CEO

Fryderyk Ovcaric
Managing Director Enterprise Partnerships

Ramon Ray
Entrepreneur in Residence


The Team